APD Zendesk

Home       Frequently Asked Questions    
Agent Page      
Follow

APD FMMIS Liaisons

APD staff needing FMMIS web portal access may contact the APD FMMIS Liaison for their Area to request FMMIS access. The APD FMMIS Liaison can also address basic questions regarding the FMMIS web portal. For additional FMMIS questions and FMMIS password resets, State Staff can contact FMMIS, Monday – Friday, 8pm -5pm ET, at 850-298-7123.

* Please note that APD staff can be granted access to view Claims in FMMIS. When requesting access to FMMIS, Area Liaisons should select “Claims Read Only” on the FMMIS Authorization Request. All FMMIS access for Area staff should be done by FMMIS Area Liaisons. APD Area Office FMMIS Liaisons

APD Area

FMMIS Liaison Name

Email

Phone Number

State Office

Ron Drake

Ron.Drake@apdcares.org

(850) 414-8096

1

Mary Farr

Mary.Farr@apdcares.org

(850) 595-8620

2

Janet Herring

Janet.Herring@apdcares.org

(850) 922-4441

3

Vernita Hughes

Vernita.Hughes@apdcares.org

(352) 955-5797

4

Kerrie Wimberly

Kerrie.Wimberly@adpcares.org

(904) 992-2440

7

Nancy Michael 

Nancy.Michael@apdcares.org

(407) 245-0440 x601 

8

James Vidrine

James.Vidrine@apdcares.org

(239) 338-1378

9

Rose Taylor

Rose.Taylor@apdcares.org

(561) 837-5512

10

Yvonne Roberts

Yvonne.Roberts@apdcares.org

(954) 763-3930

11

Henry Etienne

Henry.Etienne@apdcares.org

(305) 377-7436

12

Leslie Richards

Leslie.Richards@apdcares.org

(352) 254-3953 

13

Elizabeth Watson

Elizabeth.Watson@adpcares.org

(352) 330-2739

14

Carla Bettis

Carla.Bettis@apdcares.org

(863) 413-3359

15

Ron Delevan

Ron.Delevan@apdcares.org

(772) 468-4097

23

John Samuelsen

John.Samuelsen@apdcares.org

(813) 233-4316

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.