APD Zendesk

Home       Frequently Asked Questions    
Agent Page      
Follow

How to Share and Unshare Records with a Team

1. Click the consumer record to be unshared

2. Click the More Actions button. Click Sharing

3. On the sharing page under the Name column, click in the square to the left of the user or team with
whom you wish to unshare, so that all boxes are unchecked. Click OK

4. Click Remove Selected Items. Click OK

The share permissions have now been removed; the record is unshared.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.