Once a service plan has been created or modified in any way the budget totals are updated on the Cost Plan Information screen. This update can take up to 30 seconds to complete. If you are canceling a service plan please wait for the Cost Plan Information page to refresh with the new correct totals before building the new service plan or editing a different service plan. Once the Cost Plan Information page has refreshed then continue with the changes to the cost plan.
Have more questions? Submit a request