APD Zendesk

Home       Frequently Asked Questions    
Agent Page      
Follow

What happens if I include PHI in my request?

Including PHI in your request is considered a HIPAA violation.  At any point during the stage of the request process, if PHI is included, you will be notified that the ticket is being deleted.  You will be required to resubmit your request, omitting this information.

If you repeatedly include PHI in your requests, we are required by federal HIPAA laws to report the violations and may result in further disciplinary action.

Was this article helpful?
9 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.